3/22 CRYSTAL AMPS 344 +10 259 PMPS 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Not a good start for Crystal as DH left the dog biscuits out last night and Crystal gorged herself on them, resulting in the first pink figure for over 11 cycles :arghh: and a very fat belly. Has improved slightly over the day but no signs of returning to blue. Think I will increase tomorrow morning as this dose isn't working for her now, but she has had to contend with HC food given by mistake yesterday and then the dog biscuits so hopefully they will both clear her system by tomorrow morning.

Hope everyone is having a peaceful and relaxing Sunday. Vines to all in need.
 
Crystal you are a cat your not supposed to eat dog biscuits.:cat: It's always a challenge with these fur babies. Good luck with the dose crease.
 
I found it took Neko 24 hours to clear the bad stuff out of her system. The dry food really does leave a hangover.

OK Crystal, show us what you can do with CAT food in your system.
 
thanks Peg and Wendy, she's still running a bit high but hope tomorrow will be better. I have a dog that acts like a cat and a cat that prefers dog food ...... confused or what?
 
Grayson always loved some kitty or puppy kibble! Chalk it up to the ravenous appetite and don't let it worry you.
 
Work that extra juice Crystal - we want those blues again! Good luck with the increase. The joy of Levemir and it's later onset - I often go back to bed for a nap after AMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top