? 3-22 Gizmo PMPS=142; +3=62; +3.5=83; +4.5=117 AM DOSE ADVICE

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looking good Gizmo. Sleeping in while Yum was in the ICU was a conflicted pleasure.
 
Cycle 4 of 0.5 unit and Gizmo wants another reducie! :D

Would the depot still be in play?

I don’t have any idea what I am doing anymore ... do I reduce to 0.25 unit, a drop, try no insulin? I know protocol says to go to 0.25 unit next, but Gizmo isn’t exactly following the “rules” right now.

These tiny doses are completely out of my comfort zone. Thoughts/advice?

@Wendy&Neko
 
  • Like
Reactions: MJW
Cabergoline can be crazy making. :bighug: I would try 0.25 units next. The larger depot can last 4-6 cycles, so there's a good chance some of the 1.0 unit depot is lingering.

Did I mention how awesome Gizmo is looking. :D:cool:
 
but maybe just maybe what I thought was impossible is possible!
the-magic-cat-eye-1-728.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top