Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ave-hit-green-last-night.175158/#post-1923415
I'll wait until March 23's AMPS to raise her back to 10U. Reason? I hate to raise a dose at PMPS, because she might fall to low greens while I sleep.
It is also possible that within the next 2 cycles, she'll prove 9.5U to be the right dose.
Wait and see.
I'll wait until March 23's AMPS to raise her back to 10U. Reason? I hate to raise a dose at PMPS, because she might fall to low greens while I sleep.
It is also possible that within the next 2 cycles, she'll prove 9.5U to be the right dose.
Wait and see.
Last edited: