3/23 Jack amps 300 +2 337

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

Looks like the dosecrease threat is back on the table. He earned a few extra days after he gave me a 65 on the morning I was planning to give the increase... and barely a blue since then. Off to get some work done and explain to Jack again that pink is just not his color.

Hope all the kitties and beans are doing good today.
 
Jack, time to work the juice buddy. Not sure what you're thinking on the increase bit with that 65, I wouldn't go more than a 2 or 3 units.
 
I can't make heads or tails out of his numbers the past few weeks. He'll have one really good cycle, then a string of crummy ones. I fear that an increase will mean 1 cycle with lots of HC and a string of better cycles.
I might just wait until tomorrow to do the increase over the weekend time. I had planned on doing a 3u increase. I found out with some calipers that I can do a max of 33u in one syringe using the text printed on the barrel as the last mark.

The acro hunger is turning him into a cold blooded killer. He loves lizards, he would chase them on the screen porch and chirp away. Sometimes I would catch one for him and he would play with it for awhile till it got tired and he would lose interest. I caught one for him earlier and he promptly tried to eat it, the first time I've ever seen that in all his years. He's already getting 11oz of medium calorie food, weight is actually up a bit... but he must feel like he is starving poor little guy. Hopefully some better numbers will help the hunger a bit at least.
 
Eight cycles after he saw green, and that was after an R shot. I think I'd do something about the dose too.

Neko used to only play with critters until she got acromegaly. That was the first time she actually ate a bird. Growled at me when I tried to take it away from her. :mad: I drew the line at the rat coming in the solarium. I picked her up and she dropped it. Thankfully I had my gardening gloves on at the time.:eek:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top