3/23 Polly AMPS 193 (3.5U), +3=264, +7=254 PMPS 292, +3=217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 3/22

199 AMPS
191 +3
121 +7
107 +9
67 +11
84 PMPS
83 +1.5
71 +2.5
60 +3
40 +3.5
56 +4
87 +4.5
89 +5
93 +6
108 +7.5

Oh, sure, Polly. Earn a reduction on a Sunday night. You know. The night before the work week starts. Thoughtful! Darn cat.

And that's all I've got to say about it as I scramble to get ready for work while all the furred residents sleep soundly. Darn cats and dog!

Marilyn and Polly
 
That's how it always is if you have to go some where or have to work they will pull a fast one on you and go low or keep you up all night. lol
Have a good day, Peg and Toby
 
Congratulations on the reduction! I know the feeling. Even with reductions it would be nice if you can monitor more just in case the depot is still a little full. Hopefully all will go well today.
 
Seriously, Polly? You couldn't do that on Saturday night so your mamabean can get some rest on Sunday?

Just like a cat...only focused on herself! :confused:

Looking good though, Marilyn! You two are doing fantastic!!
 
G'day. :coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee: Hope you get a nap in this afternoon.

Congrats on the reduction. Have you noticed that the Polly's preshots have a lot more blue lately. :cool:
 
Yup, she's a cat, alright!
icon_lol.gif
Miss Polly, really? Now you come slowly and safely down off the yellow floor and greet your mamabean with some pretty blue, okay?
 
Looks like Polly had a good day and decided not to freak you out with too-low numbers. Hope that your day was better than you thought it would be, Marilyn!

Have a fine evening,
Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hey Pretty Polly! That was so much fun partyin in da lagoon last nite! :D:D:D Lets do it again sumtime soon, OK? - Eddie

Hope you got some BTB or a nap in sometime today, Marilyn. Congrats on the reduction! Fingers crossed that your gorgeous girl lands back in green after the yellows clear out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top