3/24 scratches amps 135/126

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Scratches123, Mar 24, 2020.

  1. Scratches123

    Scratches123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2019
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2020
  2. LilTurkey

    LilTurkey Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2020
    Wishing you luck!:bighug:
    She's been on 1.25 for a while, I would ask for some dose advice on an increase.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    IF you're following TR it's time for an increase - looks like it, based on your note on your SS...1.5 tonight would be ideal.
     
    LilTurkey and Scratches123 like this.
  4. Scratches123

    Scratches123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2019
    We got a green. Would I still increase?
     
  5. LilTurkey

    LilTurkey Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2020
    Make sure to add a ? and put dose advice in title so you can get a quicker response to your questions.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good to see you shot that today.:cool: You didn't really need to stall, as she was flat. You don't need to wait for a rising number. And you actually can shoot a dropping number if you can monitor and have the data to do so.

    In yesterday's post, I suggested it was time for an increase. However, that 58 doesn't leave a lot of room for an increase. I'd hold off and see where she goes when the bounce is over.
     
    LilTurkey and Scratches123 like this.
  7. Scratches123

    Scratches123 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2019
    Sounds good. Thank you!
     

Share This Page