3/25 Babu-Chiri AMPS 371 +2(370) +7(355) PMPS 253 +4(171)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 3/24

Wishing all a nice weekend

It wasn't such a bad night after all, he did dived but not so bad and I guess he is bouncing from the 96 last night.

By now I kind of expected it that's one of the reasons I raised yesterday the dose so I could watch him closely during the night and I will be home today all day so I'll be monitoring him I really hope I'll start seen some yellows and blues with this dose.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top