3/25 Claudio AMPS 268 PMPS 308

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan & Claudio, Mar 25, 2020.

  1. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    3-24-claudio-amps-192-pmps-256

    Increased dose to 4.75U this morning.
    Wasn't expecting a 61.
    Guess I'll be doing a +5 to see if he continues to drop. Hope not.
    But I do have what I need for a hypo event.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  2. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    That 61 is a beauuutiful # ! Hopefully Claudio will stop right there and pick up his surfboard.:D:D
    Have a great day Susan.
     
    Susan & Claudio likes this.
  3. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    You have a great day !!
    Heck, if he picks up his surfboard, he can surf outside. Rain, rain, rain here all day.
     
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Beautiful Claudio!! Surf safely!! Glad you're keeping a good eye on him Susan!!
     
    Susan & Claudio likes this.
  5. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    Susan posted a 911 over in Feline Health.
    Claudio is at bg of 35 at +5
    Nan & Amber (GA) has the lead, helping Susan through this <40 BG level.
     
  6. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    Claudio is back up to 50 BG.

    p.s. Claudio just "earned" his first reduction.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
  8. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    What a day for Claudio & me. Hopefully tonight will be uneventful. Paws crossed
    Backed down to 4.5U.
    Thanks everyone who jumped on board to help us out. Really appreciate it !!!!!
     

Share This Page