Astexcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-24-smudge-amps-324-pmps-378.227450/
Continuing from yesterday on a temporary switch to TR, I didn't realize it was only one extra daytime test keeping me from doing that. Not that it makes a difference with a cat that won't let my husband test her, but I can definitely make that happen for right now.
I have to work a full day today, but starting tomorrow I will be home at least part time every day.
Looks like I could increase Friday morning (14 cycles complete thursday night).
Continuing from yesterday on a temporary switch to TR, I didn't realize it was only one extra daytime test keeping me from doing that. Not that it makes a difference with a cat that won't let my husband test her, but I can definitely make that happen for right now.
I have to work a full day today, but starting tomorrow I will be home at least part time every day.
Looks like I could increase Friday morning (14 cycles complete thursday night).