3/25 Smudge AMPS 354 PMPS 505 +2 586

Astexcat

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-24-smudge-amps-324-pmps-378.227450/

Continuing from yesterday on a temporary switch to TR, I didn't realize it was only one extra daytime test keeping me from doing that. Not that it makes a difference with a cat that won't let my husband test her, but I can definitely make that happen for right now.

I have to work a full day today, but starting tomorrow I will be home at least part time every day.

Looks like I could increase Friday morning (14 cycles complete thursday night).
 
I agree, I think you can increase Friday regardless. Getting that extra data will definitely help you get her to a good dose faster with TR.
 
I swear we're going backwards, she was unusually stressed today or she found a bad treat somewhere, I have no clue where tonights number came from. Grrr.... Ketone's are 0.8 on the meter though, so we're still good there.
 
Not up too much from dinner. One night I need to feed her a set amount of food of low carb, another night medium, and another high just to figure out how sensitive she is to them. Right now I have no idea.
 
Back
Top