? 3/26 CRYSTAL AMPS 355 PMPS 308 - dose increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
last post

Crystal high again in mostly pinks all day but active and lively, and very hungry, so "whole cat" report better than her figures. Perfect numbers to trial the R again but didn't arrive home from dr. appointment until 5 minutes before PMPS so too short notice to get myself prepared. I'm out quite a bit tomorrow also so perhaps sometime over the weekend if she is still Miss Pinky. This is her 8th cycle on this dose, so perhaps an increase might be due tomorrow AM?

OT - Poppydoodle seems nearly back to normal (see report in previous condo, plus a picture of her and Crystal), eating but not with her usual gusto and looking for lots of cuddles, just think she has been traumatised by outside forces, guess we will never know for sure. Hopefully she will be back to her usual feisty and demanding self soon.

Cold, wet and windy, perfect Spring weather, hope you are all faring better!
 
Yes, I'd increase her dose. She's completely lost the blues that she was getting a week ago. I'd probably increase by 10% to about 52u to try to get on top of things again. Of course the choice is up to you.

Glad to hear Poppydoodle is feeling better. Sending "perking up" vines to her.
 
Thanks Julie for advice. I'll leave increase until PM tomorrow as i'm out for most of the day and won't be able to monitor. Thanks for vines for Poppydoodle, she seems much better now.
 
Yes, Suki, good luck with the dosecrease. Can be a real chore keeping ahead of the numbers.

Such a cute (errrr, intimidating?) picture of the kitties yesterday.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Good luck on the increase. It's so annoying when the dose gets stale. :arghh:

I second the "cute pic" yesterday. Love Poppydoodles markings - she looks like such a character.
 
Good luck on the increase hope this one is the magic number. Come on Crystal lets see some blue. Put our Mama at ease.
 
340 at AMPS. Gave normal dose as I will be gone from +4 until +11 at a friend's craft day so will increase at PM, come what may! Thanks BJ, Wendy, Marilyn and Peg for looking in and your support.
Yep, you could say Poppydoodle is a character, more like a villain and often gets caught up to no good, but totally adorable and very beautiful. Lovely to have her well again. Back to bed for me.
 
Hope the increase tonight brings some lower numbers for you! I'd be tempted to try some R tomorrow morning or tomorrow night if you don't see any movement.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top