3/26 River (AMPS 97, +3 233, +6 279, +10 273, PMPS 259, +3 183, +6 120)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Paigeworthy, Mar 26, 2019.

  1. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Beautiful start
    Be safe river no shark diving:nailbiting: gear job on shooting lower number
     
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Some cats have a strong reaction to an increase before they settle down into the new dose. :)
     
  4. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice to see green again. :D It’s OK River, you can turn around now.
     
  6. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Great start River! Good job shooting the low AMPS!
     

Share This Page