Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Hi L&L
I can't understand why he bounces. In the last 2 weeks he didn't stop from bounce, although in Feburary he was allmost constant, the BG didn't reach to 40 despite the lower doses.
Today from 199 at +7 he jumped to 479. Anyway I have to keep this dose but it's very strange .
Last thread
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-need-help-with-the-dose.175248/#post-1924702
I can't understand why he bounces. In the last 2 weeks he didn't stop from bounce, although in Feburary he was allmost constant, the BG didn't reach to 40 despite the lower doses.
Today from 199 at +7 he jumped to 479. Anyway I have to keep this dose but it's very strange .
Last thread
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-need-help-with-the-dose.175248/#post-1924702
