Sylvia & Millie
Member Since 2017
Got in late, took Millie's bg and PMPS Lantus is 609. Should I increase? Shot due in 15 minutes!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...t-dosing-still-confusing.175432/#post-1927067
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...t-dosing-still-confusing.175432/#post-1927067