Vyktors Mum
Member Since 2011
last post 3/27
AMPS 104
+2.5 77
+3 34
+4.5 54
+5 59
+5.5 41
+6 52
+6.5 43
+7 49
+7.5 50
+8 49
+8.5 54
+9 47
+9.5 40
Tonight is going to be a skipped shot.
Are we ok to keep going along like this and for how long? I'm having horrible flash backs of I think it was Rosie that had cushings and just wouldn't come up.
Sorry at work so short and sweet, will fix link etc tonight
Purrdy's spreadsheet link is in the top of Vyktor's current spreadsheet
AMPS 104
+2.5 77
+3 34
+4.5 54
+5 59
+5.5 41
+6 52
+6.5 43
+7 49
+7.5 50
+8 49
+8.5 54
+9 47
+9.5 40
Tonight is going to be a skipped shot.
Are we ok to keep going along like this and for how long? I'm having horrible flash backs of I think it was Rosie that had cushings and just wouldn't come up.
Sorry at work so short and sweet, will fix link etc tonight
Purrdy's spreadsheet link is in the top of Vyktor's current spreadsheet
Last edited:
Looks like Mum has had to fight low numbers all day? I think you are remembering 
