3/3/2020 Blackie AMPS 384 Dose Increase

Is that a visit to the lagoon yesterday I see? I probably wouldn't have increased after seeing those lovely greens....
I know I was hesitant but Sienna and Gabby pointed out with TR I really should have sooner. So , watching him closely . Purchased new auto feeder just for him. Hoping that will help.
 
Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings the overall range of numbers down.

Would anyone recommend testing him for IAA?
We don't suggest to people that they get the testing done for IAA and acromegaly until they get to 6.0 units. But if you want to ease your mind and testing earlier, no harm in that. Loudogg tested positive for IAA (July 2018) and he maxed out at 3.5 units. We've also had lower dose acrocats.
 
Back
Top