3/3 Gordy, AMPS 85/73 | PMPS 517 *sigh*

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Shot skipped again. I cannot be off schedule the next 2 days and I won't be home to test if I shoot.

Poo you Gordy for not doing this Sunday. I was not expecting green this morning when his last test last night was yellow.
 
It might be better for Gordy if you reduce him to 3u. I understand why but this is the 3rd skipped shot on this dose and by reducing him maybe he can have shots more consistently and have a little better cycles?
 
PMPS is 517. First time we've seen black in a while.

I am taking Karen's suggestion and going back to 3u. I know he needs more, but i cant seem to make it to an increase without a skipped shot.
 
FWIW, if you can monitor this weekend, it would have been a good opportunity to stick with 3.25 units, and save the reducie for when you cannot monitor. Something to think about next time, so you can see what happens when you shoot green..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top