Thelonius
Member Since 2019
Prior thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-26-thelonius-78-pmps-should-i-shoot.227558/
So based on my previous experience with Thelonius, I think I'm going to be ok shooting this, especially as his +4/5 numbers have been higher than PMPS numbers.
Hopefully he earns a reduction soon!
So based on my previous experience with Thelonius, I think I'm going to be ok shooting this, especially as his +4/5 numbers have been higher than PMPS numbers.
Hopefully he earns a reduction soon!