Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-3-ming-pmps-268-2-180-4-49-4-5-92-5-56-6-52.211431/
Ming dropped to 49 at +3 last night. I gave him HC mixed with LC and he went up to 92 and then dropped back to the 50s.
Does the 49 count as the second time he’s gone under 50? So one more time and he earns a reduction? However, I’d be really hesitant to reduce if he’s breaking a bounce. He seems to dive quite dramatically. Is that something to consider as well when it comes to reductions?
Ming dropped to 49 at +3 last night. I gave him HC mixed with LC and he went up to 92 and then dropped back to the 50s.
Does the 49 count as the second time he’s gone under 50? So one more time and he earns a reduction? However, I’d be really hesitant to reduce if he’s breaking a bounce. He seems to dive quite dramatically. Is that something to consider as well when it comes to reductions?