Sarah and Blaze Member Since 2019 Mar 5, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-123-pmps-90-2-47-2-5-57.226552/#post-2538354
Sarah and Blaze Member Since 2019 Mar 5, 2020 #2 Good morning! Blaze earned a reduction last night so we are trying out 0.1U this morning, we’ll see how this goes! Hope everyone has a good day!
Good morning! Blaze earned a reduction last night so we are trying out 0.1U this morning, we’ll see how this goes! Hope everyone has a good day!