3/5 Jasmine. AMPS~448

flyingduster

Member Since 2019
yesterday

So she probably deserved an increase this morning if doing TR, but my vet would like it held today and see what today brings so I went with that. We will reassess an increase tonight or tomorrow. I am pretty much home (or nearby) for the rest of the week so can make changes and track her. And now that hubby can test her too it helps!
 
One more cycle won’t hurt. At least now you know what 0.5 units can do, without influence of the larger depot. And it’s not enough.

Kudos to hubby. :)
 
Back
Top