Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Good morning!
AMPS 119 shooting a slight increase which I will call a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his foods last night without my help and without the need to brag about it
Allen seems to like his new food and yesterday he ate a total of 1.5 cans fancy feast and between 1/3 and 1/2 can Wellness. No dry food was given during the day except for the few minutes he had it when DH gave it to him
. We did decide to give it to him overnight until we know for sure he's eating enough of the canned food that he's getting the calories he needs. Today I will be giving a bit more Wellness and a bit less Fancy feast.
Yesterday DH and I went for a short road trip. The Tundra Swans that winter-over in the US along the Atlantic coast fly through Southwestern Ontario during their migration to the Arctic and they stop at a couple of locations not too far away from us. One of the locations is the Aylmer Wildlife Management Area. Unfortunately (for us, not the swans) we can't get very close to them; if you go past a certain point you risk being escorted off the property. So the photos I took aren't terrific but it is what it is
. There were around 1000-1100 swans there yesterday.

AMPS 119 shooting a slight increase which I will call a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his foods last night without my help and without the need to brag about it
Allen seems to like his new food and yesterday he ate a total of 1.5 cans fancy feast and between 1/3 and 1/2 can Wellness. No dry food was given during the day except for the few minutes he had it when DH gave it to him
Yesterday DH and I went for a short road trip. The Tundra Swans that winter-over in the US along the Atlantic coast fly through Southwestern Ontario during their migration to the Arctic and they stop at a couple of locations not too far away from us. One of the locations is the Aylmer Wildlife Management Area. Unfortunately (for us, not the swans) we can't get very close to them; if you go past a certain point you risk being escorted off the property. So the photos I took aren't terrific but it is what it is

