3/6 Cleo AMPS=286 +2=236 +12=116 PMPS(+12.8)=158 +2=301 +4=300 +6=380

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Delia, Mar 6, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Yesterday
    03/05 Recap
    +11=64
    +12=55 (no shoot)
    +13=113
    +14=158
    PMPS=480
    +2=426


    Hi everyone,
    PMPS is 116. I can monitor, I have honey, strips and 18% carbs canned food.
    What do I do?
     
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2015
  2. Delia

    Delia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Now is 158. I will shoot.
     
  3. rhiannon and shadow (GA)

    rhiannon and shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    get a +2....

    Come on Cleo... work that juice....
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Look how quickly she got over that skipped dose! :) Paws crossed she does it again this weekend when you can monitor.

    Enough bouncing Cleo, let's see those pretty blues again soon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page