3/9 Jonesy AMPS 124 - 2u; 139@+2; 148@+8; PMPS 184- 2u ;178@+3.5 *A WHOLE day at the beach!*

Darcy and Jonesy

Member Since 2015
Good morning,

My apologies, I realized I'd not actually entered the PMPS numbers from yesterday. I've updated that.

Jonesy is at 124 right now, and I'm pulling up my big girl panties and will shoot his "new two" units ;) I have to go out for a bit, but in general I'll be around today to monitor.

Wendy, I'll give that bounce info a thorough read through momentarily! (

Edit @Wendy&Neko do you know, is there any chance of having that specific info you'd given me the link to, having it show as a "sticky" at the beginning of the Lantus group? It can be difficult to find, I'm glad YOU knew where it was! heehee
Or, do you think there are just too many things that could be stickies, and it should stay where it is? Thanks! )

@LizzieInTexas re your question, he is absolutely booked to go back in for a follow up, but not until next Monday. (I'm not sure if you're aware, but we're also waiting for biopsy results on his jaw bone. There may be some type of cancer in there as the x-rays shows very strange "texture" to it that should not be there. Keeping my fingers crossed . . . )

Have a good day all! :D
Darcy

Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-to-2u-299-2-324-4-403-10-pmps-371-2u.226739/
 
Last edited:
Did our get any PM numbers besides PMPS? If you are following TR (well, actually it is good practise for everyone), you need to get a second test in the PM cycle.

The New to he Group Sticky Note has a lot of interesting links to other posts, including the one I posted to you yesterday. Worth going back to the Sticky Note and periodically and see if there is something there of interest. And no on the additional sticky notes, there are way too many interesting posts that could be candidates. The New to the Group is like an index to them.
 
Well surprise, surprise! My Jonesy boy has hung out on the beach ALL DAY LONG!! Me LIKEY!!!

I'm not going to say it will stay that way, but I'll take a nice 12 hours of it!

blue-symbolism-favorite-color-meaning.jpg
 

Attachments

  • blue-symbolism-favorite-color-meaning.jpg
    blue-symbolism-favorite-color-meaning.jpg
    82.3 KB · Views: 61
Did our get any PM numbers besides PMPS? If you are following TR (well, actually it is good practise for everyone), you need to get a second test in the PM cycle.

The New to he Group Sticky Note has a lot of interesting links to other posts, including the one I posted to you yesterday. Worth going back to the Sticky Note and periodically and see if there is something there of interest. And no on the additional sticky notes, there are way too many interesting posts that could be candidates. The New to the Group is like an index to them.
Hi Wendy,
I *thought* I'd taken a pmps but had not put it in the spreadsheet (sometime I just go straight to bed) Apparently I did that last night. Just checked my meter and he was at 337 at +4.
Thanks!
 
Back
Top