30/06 - Gremlin - AMPS 139, +6 119, PMPS 207, +3 153

Laura and Gremlin (GA)

Member Since 2015
16/6 thread

Oops, I fell off for a couple of weeks!
We're having a grand old time... NOT!
Lots of stress in my life which equals fatigue, hence not being here. Non-Grem related at least.

I did manage to reduce Grem's dose after three lows but it failed so I've increased it again but to an inbetween dose. See how it goes... I just do NOT like the super lows while I'm at work and can't monitor him.

I hope everyone is well! Sending vines to all that need it.
 
Back
Top