4/1 River (AMPS 86, +3 113, +6 55, PMPS 122, +3 39, +3.25 74, +4 51)

DH on shark watch while I get some rest... He insists that he does better on less sleep (aka I’m a miserable hag when I’m tired). He promised to wake me if anything gets crazy.

This earns a reduction, no?
 
Back
Top