4/10 Smudge AMPS 214 +6 281 PMPS 179 +3 260 +6 154

31 - WOW!!! Great that you caught that! A testament to testing before going to bed...for everyone who might look at this, it is highly recommended to get a test before going to bed...

She definitely earned a reduction with that number last night! Have a great day Bridget!
 
Yeah, I probably would have been panicking if I hadn't been so tired, apparently exhaustion takes the emotion of the equation when I know what to do in the situation. Now, if I had no clue how to proceed I probably would have been a mess. Thankfully this list has well educated me on the proper response :)
 
Yeah, I probably would have been panicking if I hadn't been so tired, apparently exhaustion takes the emotion of the equation when I know what to do in the situation. Now, if I had no clue how to proceed I probably would have been a mess. Thankfully this list has well educated me on the proper response :)
:bighug::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::bighug:
 
If you go through it once, you now what to do the next time. Auto pilot takes over.

In addition to getting a before bed test, any time you leave the house get a out the door test.
 
How did Smudge (and you) do today? You must be tired. Good catch last night. With Neko's last onset on Levemir, a before bed test wasn't always an accurate indication of what would happen that cycle.
 
Back
Top