4/10 TR Jenks AMPS 115 +6 59 +9 47 +10.5 50 PMPS 65 +3 57 +6 44 +7 84 +8 75 +9.5 65 +10.25 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/9

Jenks started to rise a bit early last night, which I think is reflected in his AMPS. But that didn't seem to deter him from having another great cycle. Going deep by midcycle.
 
The 9% food that he got at +7 apparently had little to no effect. If the 47 happened in the middle of the cycle, I'd be inclined to let him ride it out and see what happens. But we're nearing the fasting period leading up to PMPS, so we just don't have that luxury. Gave him 2tbsp of 21% gravy and now waiting to see what he does.
 
That took longer than expected, but he finally got over the hump by PMPS. Normally he has a pretty uneventful night, but I guess anything could happen.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top