Arman Matin
Member
Raja woke me up last night purring on my face. Measured him and he was at 53 and an hr later at 69.
Went to sleep and at +11 he was 52 , 48, 52 untill AMPS of 50
I stalled for 30 mins and as his numbers started rising I gave him a .5 reduction at 6U and went to work
Now what ? As per protocol am I to do .25 increment reductions and increase though after 6U it is normally done at .5 ?
Also do I continue with the reduction at 6U or go back to 6.5 ? Is it now safe to assume he is going to 50s at least on three occasion at 6.5 and would get a reduction ?
thanks so much
Arman
Went to sleep and at +11 he was 52 , 48, 52 untill AMPS of 50
I stalled for 30 mins and as his numbers started rising I gave him a .5 reduction at 6U and went to work
Now what ? As per protocol am I to do .25 increment reductions and increase though after 6U it is normally done at .5 ?
Also do I continue with the reduction at 6U or go back to 6.5 ? Is it now safe to assume he is going to 50s at least on three occasion at 6.5 and would get a reduction ?
thanks so much
Arman