4/14 Govie amps 141/+5.5 57/+6.75 57/+7.5 59/+8.5 88/ pmps 179

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes, definitely time to reduce to 0.75 units. As per SLGS, you reduce when they go under 90.:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top