4/14 Govie amps 141/+5.5 57/+6.75 57/+7.5 59/+8.5 88/ pmps 179

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Apr 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Am I supposed to reduce at all? This is like the 3rd time in the 50's on 1u
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Ok..just fed her regular lc food instead of the hc. It's going up..slowly tho
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yes, definitely time to reduce to 0.75 units. As per SLGS, you reduce when they go under 90.:D
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Congrats on the reducie!
     
    Govies mom (Karen) likes this.
  6. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Ty Wendy
     
  7. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Ok reducie 2nitey!
     
  8. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Ok..a little higher than I expected, but I started with the .75 2nite
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page