Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Apr 14, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-13-govie-amps-118-pmps-146.194117/#post-2171291 Staying in the blue
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-13-govie-amps-118-pmps-146.194117/#post-2171291 Staying in the blue
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Apr 14, 2018 #2 Am I supposed to reduce at all? This is like the 3rd time in the 50's on 1u
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Apr 14, 2018 #3 Ok..just fed her regular lc food instead of the hc. It's going up..slowly tho
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 14, 2018 #4 Yes, definitely time to reduce to 0.75 units. As per SLGS, you reduce when they go under 90.
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Apr 14, 2018 #6 Wendy&Neko said: Yes, definitely time to reduce to 0.75 units. As per SLGS, you reduce when they go under 90. Click to expand... Ty Wendy
Wendy&Neko said: Yes, definitely time to reduce to 0.75 units. As per SLGS, you reduce when they go under 90. Click to expand... Ty Wendy
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Apr 15, 2018 #8 Ok..a little higher than I expected, but I started with the .75 2nite