Melanie and Smokey
Member Since 2010
Sly had a beautiful AMPS of 72. But because neither of us could monitor at all today (couldn't even catch a later test before I had to leave for a meeting), no shot this morning. Hopefully he can hold on to these good numbers.
We have been off 1.5hrs because of so many delayed shot times, so maybe we can get back to normal shot time tonight
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-13-sly-216-2-246-10-231-pmps-160-3-87-4-150.136193/
We have been off 1.5hrs because of so many delayed shot times, so maybe we can get back to normal shot time tonight
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-13-sly-216-2-246-10-231-pmps-160-3-87-4-150.136193/
so that's good! One more day until my schedule gets less crazy and we can get back to better TR for Sly.