4/14 Sly AMBG 72 +13 76 + 19 198 PMPS(+23) 338

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Member Since 2010
Looking at the meter Jason did catch a test an hour later and still didn't feel comfortable giving a shot. I tested just before running him to the vet for his eye checkup and he was up to 198.

Down one eye med, the refrigerated one:woot: so that's good! One more day until my schedule gets less crazy and we can get back to better TR for Sly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top