purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 196 +2.5 148 +6.5 117
PMPS 184 +3 128 +5.5 103
I threw off the re-training wheels today and increased Purrdy tonight without seeking advice. I'm confident I was acting within the TR protocol but look at that PM drop! Possibly the depot rather than the increase so we are on full alert
hopefully we've shoved him out of the blue funk he seemed to be sinking into again -
to the vet that thought that's where he should stay!
Another pee over the edge of the tray for Vyktor
I'm not sure how he'd go acclimatising to an enclosed tray at his age and stage (never seen the high backed ones that Ella mentioned - will investigate) but I guess I should at least start putting towels or suchlike (with a plastic backing) around his tray. His pee can't be doing the floor boards much good. Scheduled poop arrived on time 
Meggles very happy tonight - there was no rain on her run!
Recap:
AMPS 196 +2.5 148 +6.5 117
PMPS 184 +3 128 +5.5 103
I threw off the re-training wheels today and increased Purrdy tonight without seeking advice. I'm confident I was acting within the TR protocol but look at that PM drop! Possibly the depot rather than the increase so we are on full alert
Another pee over the edge of the tray for Vyktor

Meggles very happy tonight - there was no rain on her run!

