4/16 Govie amps 183/+5.75 69/ pmps 85

Status
Not open for further replies.
She's still going below 90. Her new dose should be 0.75 units. I see you shot that once then went back up to 1.0 units. She's showing you that 1.0 units is too much.
 
Nice! Surf away Govie.

If you can get a before you go to bed in the PM cycle, that will help a lot to fill in some of the missing data. Also, try not to change the dose up as that messes up the depot. For example, on the PM cycle of the 14th you reduced to .75. When you change up the dose, it is not going to stabilize right away anyway. It takes 4-6 cycles for a dose to fill or drain. So, when you reduced the night of the 14th, the cycle was still under the influence of the 1 unit.


ETA: Are you still following SLGS?
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top