4/16 TR Jenks AMPS 69 +6 56 +10 57 PMPS 57 +4 53 +5 53 +8 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/14

Missed a condo yesterday. 4/15 recap:

AMPS 110
+6 83
PMPS 71
+4.5 67

It looks like Jenks held the 60s all night long. Pretty awesome if you ask me. I mean, just look at that AMPS today!

Looks like he's holding the 50s at the moment. I'd prefer if he were hanging out 10 or so points higher, but Jenks does his own thing. OH is out of town, so I'm sure Jenks is planning all the ways in which he can keep me busy during the days to come.

When Jenks overheard people asking for a picture of him, he was like, "Why don't you have a picture of me up so all those fine people can see just how handsome I am?" So without further ado:
 
Last edited:
Jenks is one handsome boy, and you can tell that he knows it. All the female kitties must swoon when he walks by:kiss::woot::kiss:
 
Mid-50s seem to be the number de jure because he hasn't budged from that pretty much all day. Great PMPS, but doesn't give a lot of room to work with. It's cool if he remains flat all night like he has been during the day. But if he starts to creep down, there's not much room to play with.

@Chris & China - Or Dudebean, as the case may be ;) His mamabean (OH) is out of town.

@julie & punkin (ga) - If he looks proud, it's because he is. He's handsome and he knows it, and he enjoys the fact that we have to attend to his every whim.

@Lori & Lulu - His sister doesn't think he's so hot haha

@Bron and Sheba @julie & punkin (ga) - With better numbers has come better grooming. So right now, he's very soft and has a visible sheen on his fur, which comes in handy because he's a snuggler.
 
Last edited:
We're hanging at 53 heading into midcycle. Some dry treats failed to make that number budge. So next up a 9% feeding and maybe a tablespoon or so of some 21% gravy for good measure. Since I'm the only lifeguard on duty, and have to be up for AMPS too, I'll have to hit the sack before too long.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top