4/18 Toby's PMPS=78+3=59+4.5=45+5.5=43+6.5=53+7=51

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Not much to report today. Toby's numbers were good yesterday just waiting to see how the reduced dose is going to work .
Have a great weekend,
Peg and Toby
 
Toby is starting out at 78 Tonight. I gave the 16.5 units. May be another long night. Will keep testing to see how we make out.
 
I'm not a doser. But, diabetic under a year. Fell under 50. So, my standard answer...maybe!

Sorry, Peg. What does your gut say? What does his reaction to decreases say?

Wish I could be more help. I can, however, say wowzeeeeee!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Since you didn't do a one time reduced dose after the last below 50, it could still be the depot. However, it's early in the cycle with a long way to go, I think I'd try a reduction down to 16U and see how it goes. I tend to be more cautious with higher doses.

Time to come on up now Toby! :eek::D
 
Looks like he's insisting on that reduction and his depot is a bit full. I'd do a smaller dose in the AM to reduce the depot a bit, maybe 10 or 12U, then back to his new dose tomorrow night.
 
+8 and Toby's at 62 he hasn't eaten for 1 hr. going to leave out some LC and go to bed for awhile. Will check on him .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top