4/19 Floyd AMPS Hi, +4 Hi, +11 323, PM + 2 495

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), Apr 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Yesterday

    Didn't get any further readings after +6 last night due to rising BGs and need for sleep!

    Let's see where this reduction takes us.
     
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Good call, I hope you’re somewhat rested. Paws crossed the reduction sticks! :cat:
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Bring it on back down Floyd.
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Capt. Floyd...time to bring the plane back down to the ground!

    Man that boy of yours love to fly right up to the sky!
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Thank goodness for pink. :rolleyes: Bring it on down Floyd.
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Floyd just loves the attention.
     
  7. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Ugh. Back up to 495.

    Floyd's been down and out today.:(
     
  8. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Man, what a bouncy boy. Have you considered a switch to Levemir?
     
  9. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    I have thought about it. But he's not been on Lantus quite 6 months yet, and only really properly using it according to TR for less than 2 months. So I'm thinking of going a bit longer on Lantus.

    I guess I need to read about it more too.
     
  10. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page