4/19 Floyd AMPS Hi, +4 Hi, +11 323, PM + 2 495

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have thought about it. But he's not been on Lantus quite 6 months yet, and only really properly using it according to TR for less than 2 months. So I'm thinking of going a bit longer on Lantus.

I guess I need to read about it more too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top