4/2 Govie amps 216/+4.25 54/+8 109/ pmps 82/+2 116

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Apr 2, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yes, I would go down to 0.75 units. That 54 was in spite of a couple of reduced doses in there on the 31st. She's looking good.
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Omg..I think I have been giving the way wrong dose..it just hit me as i loaded the syringe , that I have been starting with the first line as zero, when I think that's actually one ..o m g
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page