Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Good morning. I increased Moe’s dose to 3.0 last night so I set an alarm to get a test at +8 (383). This morning PMPS = 351.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-374-inc-to-3-0u-2-390-4-353-8-383.227772/
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-374-inc-to-3-0u-2-390-4-353-8-383.227772/