4/20 Toby's AMPS=200+4=174+6=142 PMPS=221+4=188

Status
Not open for further replies.
Toby's looking great in those blues, given the reduced dose yesterday. :) I love it when kitties get a little Spring in their step. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top