4/22 Moe: AMPS=369;+3=349;+6=344;+9=362;PMPS=427;+4=394

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Good morning everyone. Moe’s is still solidly in the mid-300s. I’m wondering if I should hold his dose at 3.75 until he finishes his abx on 3/27, or go ahead and increase to 4.0 tomorrow morning. His numbers just don’t seem to move.
 
It looks like he may need an increase(I'm not one of the dosing peeps though). You would think his #s should be going down some while on ABs. Who knows with these kitties. They like to always keep us guessing. I hope you can get some opinions about what Moe's up to.
Come on Moe, work that juice!:cool::D
Have a wonderful day Erin.

ETA: You do have to take the furshot into consideration when increasing.
 
PMPS at 6:00 pm is 427. Moe had a sizable snack at 3:00 pm, some Friskies pate and some Fancy Feast pate. I’m trying to work his injection back to our normal shot time of 5:00 am/pm so we are still sorting out afternoon snack time. Food as he’s nearing shot time really influences his pre-shot BG.
 
Back
Top