4/29 Moe: AMPS=409;+3=354;+6=370;+8=330;+10=427;PMPS=420; +5=489

354 at +3. Nice drop, hope it continues.

Our power went out at about 5:30 am due to the storm. Just came back on at 8:15.
 
Last edited:
I *think* Moe is ready for his next increase. Tonight is his sixth dose of 4.5 units. TR says to increase by 0.5 unit if nadir is over 300, and by 0.25 if nadir is under 300. He’s had one nadir under 300 and two over 300. Should I do a couple more days at 4.5 and see what he does, or increase? If I increase, do I go up by 0.25 or by 0.5?
 
I’d be sorely tempted to go to 5.0 units tomorrow. At 5 units the increases go to 0.5 instead of 0.25 anyway. Unless of course, you see yellow tonight in which I would do 0.25 units. I am considering this a bit of a fast track to get Moe into better colours.

ETA: a Moe specific suggestion only for any lurkers.
 
I’d be sorely tempted to go to 5.0 units tomorrow. At 5 units the increases go to 0.5 instead of 0.25 anyway. Unless of course, you see yellow tonight in which I would do 0.25 units. I am considering this a bit of a fast track to get Moe into better colours.

ETA: a Moe specific suggestion only for any lurkers.
Thanks for the info. My only concern is that I have to work tomorrow between +3 and +9 so won’t be home to monitor his nadir. He’s not been dropping too far so it’s probably not really an issue.
 
A question for you, does he usually respond the first cycle of a dose increase, or a later one?
 
Back
Top