4/3 Babu-Chiri AMPS 382 PMPS 71 +2(56) +4(62) +6(70)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 4/2

Good night !

Last night he did had an active cycle so he went down and kind of bounced by morning, but not so much. At PMPS he was 71 which was a little bit low, my original intention was to shoot any way and keep a very close monitoring during the night but I think I gave some sort of fur shoot ( still I will monitor ):arghh:

It was weird, right after I shooted everything seemed normal but I did felt a little bump very close to the place where I had shooted, and as I was touching the place ( really I din't pressed it hard or anything) suddenly I started feeling wet and it clearly smelled insulin, so I think it came out:confused: somehow
 
Look at all that green! :D Good job shooting, though it's a little lower than SLGS suggests. But he's doing beautifully. Shoot low to stay low.

Yes I did struggled a bit on what to do and if I should shoot a reduced dose, which at the end is what I think happened, I've learned that with him skipping is a very bad idea

Still I hope I can start getting a little bit higher preshoot numbers I don't like taking this risks even if I can monitor, also his patterns are changing usually when I shooted low he was starting a bounce but that's not what happened last night which is confusing and scary
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top