4/3 Boomer AMPS 79 +3 56 +6 61 PMPS 101 +3 83 send vines please

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 79 :D:D shooting 1u

Boomer ate all of his +3, about 75% of his +6, and all but a bit of his +9. He ate his foods all by himself last night!
Allen ate a lot of his canned food and about 3/4 of his 1/4 cup kibble.

On today's menu: AMPS and +3 turkey, +6 and +9 chicken

Tomorrow morning this Bean has to go for a medical test. I have to be there before 7:00 am and DH has to drive me and stay with me so Boomer will miss his 8:00 am shot. There is a slim chance that I will be back home by 9:00 and, if that happens, we may shoot. Chances are I will be later. I know the power of the L&LL vines so please send me lots!
PS condo will likely be quite late tomorrow :oops:
 
Tons and tons of prayers for you Judy!!!!!!!
images
Boomer you surf safe while mama beans away!!!!!
 
Last edited:
Looking good Boomer... prayers for good news and strength for your day tomorrow... hope you are able to sleep tonight... Boomer and Allen be safe for mama bean tomorrow... i hope your day is a good and easy one Judy with good news :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Glad to hear that Boomer ate his food last night all by himself, GOOD BOY! Looks like he's had a good day and nice night so far.
Keeping you in my thoughts for tomorrow. More vines coming your way :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top