Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 79
shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, about 75% of his +6, and all but a bit of his +9. He ate his foods all by himself last night!
Allen ate a lot of his canned food and about 3/4 of his 1/4 cup kibble.
On today's menu: AMPS and +3 turkey, +6 and +9 chicken
Tomorrow morning this Bean has to go for a medical test. I have to be there before 7:00 am and DH has to drive me and stay with me so Boomer will miss his 8:00 am shot. There is a slim chance that I will be back home by 9:00 and, if that happens, we may shoot. Chances are I will be later. I know the power of the L&LL vines so please send me lots!
PS condo will likely be quite late tomorrow
Good morning!
AMPS 79
Boomer ate all of his +3, about 75% of his +6, and all but a bit of his +9. He ate his foods all by himself last night!
Allen ate a lot of his canned food and about 3/4 of his 1/4 cup kibble.
On today's menu: AMPS and +3 turkey, +6 and +9 chicken
Tomorrow morning this Bean has to go for a medical test. I have to be there before 7:00 am and DH has to drive me and stay with me so Boomer will miss his 8:00 am shot. There is a slim chance that I will be back home by 9:00 and, if that happens, we may shoot. Chances are I will be later. I know the power of the L&LL vines so please send me lots!
PS condo will likely be quite late tomorrow

