4/5 Blaze amps 87 +3 115 +6 115 PMPS 87 +2 78 +4 60 +5 84

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Blaze, Apr 5, 2020.

  1. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Wonderful Blaze
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  3. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Blaze went the wrong way with that +3 test :facepalm:
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    At least he's staying flat.
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  5. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Well we got another green pre shot!
     
    carfurby (GA) and Sonia & Leo like this.
  6. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    PMPS tonight was 10 cycles on this fat 0.25U dose, I wonder if I should increase to 0.5U tomorrow? Any advice?
     
  7. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    We’re finally seeing green pre shots but the lowest Bg I’ve caught on this dose is 73, so I’m not sure if I should hold this dose or go up to 0.5U to see if we can get BG’s a little lower. Help?!
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If you are home to monitor, I would try slightly fattening the dose. Provided Blaze doesn't read this and try something crazy tonight. :p
     
  9. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    I’m home! Will be out of work all through April and possibly May too so I’m definitely home to monitor. I have been doing a fattened 0.25U for ten cycles now, so maybe tomorrow at amps I will try going up to 0.5U? And yes you’re right, hopefully he’s not reading this right now!:nailbiting:
     
  10. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
  11. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    +4 is 60. Maybe I should hold this fattened 0.25 dose a little longer now that he’s getting a little lower? He definitely likes to take the full ten cycles to get going on a dose, maybe he will keep this up.
     
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Let's see what tomorrow brings. Do it Blaze - the increase is still on the table.
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.

Share This Page