Steve & Merlin
Member Since 2019
Despite the extra food, he is still able to surf greens. So I will be lowering his dose again tonight to 0.5u. I find this consistent steady reduction in his insulin, despite the increase in food he's eating, amazing. I let him out for a supervised walk and all he wanted to do was go to the grass and nibble on it. But since the grass is still under a lot of snow, this just made him frustrated with a lot of tail thrashing. So he just had to settle with going back inside and watching movies on DTV.
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-04-merlin-amps-376-6-316-pmps-227.212819/
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-04-merlin-amps-376-6-316-pmps-227.212819/
