4/6 Zhoom Boy PMPS 338 - time for an increase?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CRL, Apr 6, 2020.

  1. CRL

    CRL Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2019
    Here is my last post where I was asking about when to increase on the TR method. It seems to me with Zhoom's 2 yellow cycles yesterday that he has cleared his bounce? If so, I would call his last reduction failed and increase tomorrow? Looking for advice. Thanks!
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. I would get back to 2 units.
     
    CRL likes this.

Share This Page