4/7 Blaze amps 121 +4 95 +7.75 78 PMPS 84 +2 47 +2.5 53 +3.5 73 +4.5 99

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sarah and Blaze, Apr 7, 2020.

  1. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Blaze looks good.
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  3. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Thanks Paula!
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers today.
     
    Sarah and Blaze likes this.
  5. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Okay so +2 was 47, 0.5U is too much for Blaze?
     
  6. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Increased to 0.5U at amps, and Blaze is already at 47 @ +2 with the second dose of 0.5U at PMPS. Should I go back to fat 0.25 or a regular 0.25 tomorrow morning??
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Do you think Blaze generally holds reductions well? If not, you could wait for 3 drops below 50 or one below 40. If yes, then reduce back.
     
  8. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    He typically holds reductions well but he was just recently on 0.25U for ten cycles and a fat 0.25 for twelve cycles so I’m not sure if I should hold this dose until Blaze goes under 50 3x or under 40 once:confused:
     
  9. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Maybe I should go back to the fat 0.25?
     

Share This Page