4/7 Osha AMPS 154 PMPS 94

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Osha, Apr 7, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    3/28

    Good afternoon!

    My Empress has been keeping me very busy lately. I have NO idea what she is doing, but 8 days ago she was on 4.5u and now she is on 2.5uo_O. She kept popping me numbers in the 30's. I've been reducing when she hit the 30's, but also when she hasn't earned a reduction. I even skipped a shot one day to help drain the depot and when I came home that day she was green:confused:. Seriously, I have no clue why this is happening. All I can do is follow her lead. These sugar cats certainly know how to keep us guessing.

    I hope all the kitties and beans have a fabulous Saturday! It is cold and overcast here....I am super ready for some warmer weather!!!

    Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Osha sure is keeping you on your toes. She needed those reductions when she hit those 30s. I hope Osha keeps surfing safely today.
     
    Osha likes this.
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Whoo hooo! Looking good :D
     
    Osha likes this.
  4. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Looking good, Osha! :D
     
    Osha likes this.
  5. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Woweee look at all those reducies:D
     
    Osha likes this.
  6. Photorecon

    Photorecon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Osha ! Let mommy steep at night please.
    .
     
    Osha likes this.
  7. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow! :D
     
    Osha likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Wow the numbers on her ss!
     
    Osha likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page