? 4/7 PHOEBES amps 347 +2.5 288 +5 327 +8 327 wth? She has gone higher with 6 units pmps 288

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope you feel better soon... sinus infections are so annoying...
Pink seems to be Dre's favorite color lately too:banghead:
 
not sure why all the pinks
She hasn't reached her good dose yet. Insulin is a hormone, not a drug. You don't always see obvious improvement when you go up with each increase in dose. Sometimes you reach a better dose and all of a sudden the good numbers show up. If you don't see anything below yellow tonight, I would increase to 6.5 units in the morning.

Good to see her coming down a little for PMPS. Can you get a before bed test?
 
She hasn't reached her good dose yet. Insulin is a hormone, not a drug. You don't always see obvious improvement when you go up with each increase in dose. Sometimes you reach a better dose and all of a sudden the good numbers show up. If you don't see anything below yellow tonight, I would increase to 6.5 units in the morning.

Good to see her coming down a little for PMPS. Can you get a before bed test?
+3 317
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top