4/8 Disco AMPS 238/+2 203/+6 87/+7 69/+8 77/+9 82/+11 64/PMPS 51/+1 75/+3 47/+4.75 81/+7 221/+11 424

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Very Active Member

Attachments

  • 2C598788-84F1-4333-964D-7192B2FC96DC.jpeg
    2C598788-84F1-4333-964D-7192B2FC96DC.jpeg
    56.6 KB · Views: 42
I hope he'll ride it out a little better this time. Luci did the same darn thing last time I increased her dose...she wasn't having any part of it and went lower every time I took my eyes off her for a half second. Finally she just went down to chase the sharks and that was that. I'd give you some good advice on avoiding that if I had any. Feeding often helps to stave off those big drops...if you can stay ahead of it. With Luci, she's sneaky and insists on taking the quick way down the chute...

Have a great day and best of luck with the new dose! Cute kitties there all bundled together :)
 
I hope he'll ride it out a little better this time. Luci did the same darn thing last time I increased her dose...she wasn't having any part of it and went lower every time I took my eyes off her for a half second. Finally she just went down to chase the sharks and that was that. I'd give you some good advice on avoiding that if I had any. Feeding often helps to stave off those big drops...if you can stay ahead of it. With Luci, she's sneaky and insists on taking the quick way down the chute...

Have a great day and best of luck with the new dose! Cute kitties there all bundled together :)
Yep, Disco’s on the move again and I’m guiding him with food started out at 87 with MC and went to HC at 69 I bet I’ll have to feed him at least one more time to hold him at least that’s what happened the other day so he’s teaching me… Next time I probably will skip the MC completely and go for HC from the get-go when he goes under 90, HaHaMeow!
 
Last edited:
@Wendy&Neko
Well at +3 in the p.m. he dropped to 47 in spite of my steering. I guess that means to reduce those in the morning? I’ll stay up and test him a few more times tonight and hope he rises.

59 @ +3.5, fed 2 tsp HC
 
Last edited:
Back
Top